Contact

Our Members

DARE Commercial Services – Property Maintenance
Contact: Scott Dare
sdare@calldare.com
856-694-1199
www.calldare.com
LSU Logo Image Land Services USA – National provider of real estate title insurance, search and settlement and escrow services
Contact: Art Keegan AKeegan@lsutitle.com
215-255-8982
www.landservicesusa.com
Langan logo Langan Engineering & Environmental Services, Inc. – Land Development Engineers
Contact: Greg Elko
gelko@langan.com
215-491-6500
www.langan.com
Ignarri Lummis – Architects
Contact: Paul Hoyle
phoyle@ignarrilummis.com
856-428-8877
www.ignarrilummis.com
IMC – Construction Managers
Contact: Mike Ryan
mryan@imcconstruction.com
610-889-3600
www.imcconstruction.com
Berkshire Bank
Contact: Christopher Unger, SVP, Real Estate and Construction Finance
cunger@berkshirebank.com
609-439-4104
www.berkshirebank.com
Fox Rothschild Attorneys at Law Fox Rothschild LLP – Attorneys at Law
Contact: Robert W. Gundlach, Jr.
rgundlach@foxrothschild.com
215-918-3636
www.foxrothschild.com
Arrow Real Estate Services
Contact: Sean Sablosky, CEO, Broker Of Record
seans@arrowrealestateservices.com
215-918-3636
www.arrowrealestateservices.com
Conner Strong & Buckelew
Contact: Justin R. Ackerman, CLCS, CISR | Vice President
jackerman@connerstrong.com
267-702-1476
www.connerstrong.com