Contact

Our Members

DARE Commercial Services – Property Maintenance
Contact: Scott Dare
sdare@calldare.com
856-694-1199
www.calldare.com
Langan logo
Langan Engineering & Environmental Services, Inc. – Land Development Engineers
Contact: Greg Elko
gelko@langan.com
Contact: Keith Ottes
kottes@langan.com
215-491-6500
www.langan.com
VISSI ARCHITECTURE + DESIGN
Contact: Paul Hoyle
pHoyle@vissi.com
Contact: Jackie F. Mierkowski
JMierkowski@vissi.com
856-428-8877
www.vissi.com
MSC – Commercial Real Estate Brokerage
Contact: Scott Weiss
sweiss@hellomsc.com
215-883-7396
www.hellomsc.com
Stark & Stark – Attorneys at Law
Contact: Thomas S. Onder, Esq.
tonder@stark-stark.com
609-219-7458
www.stark-stark.com
Caritas Construction
Contact: Heather Craig
hcraig@caritasconstruction.com
267-718-5062
www.caritasconstruction.com
Gallagher
Contact: Matt Medeiros
matt_medeiros@ajg.com
610-731-6711
www.ajg.com